Ramblings of a Ringless Wife

Ringless Wife, Messy House, Cluttered Brain. All in a standard day.

June 30: How I cheer myself up.

on July 3, 2012

After the previous melancholy post, I needed to cheer myself up. I went trawling youtube and found a few that I just had to share.
I am very proud of my Country, and the parodies I am sharing are by Aussie Celebrities. I’m sure you will enjoy them anyway!
So, instead of a post of words, you are getting a post of parodies that I hope make you giggle. It’s Aussie humour, so if you don’t get the joke, let me know and I’ll set you straight 🙂
See you tomorrow lovelies!


I feel so much better now 🙂

2 responses to “June 30: How I cheer myself up.

  1. Christina Kuhne says:

    You tube will do it everytime

Have Your Rambling Say!

